You’re invited to the Dobbs v Jackson Women’s Health watch party

On Wednesday, Dec. 1, the U.S. Supreme Court will hear oral argument in the Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization case. In Dobbs, we are asking the Court to return decisions about abortion policymaking to the states, where people like you can work with your elected legislators to protect the vital interests of life, women, and the integrity of the medical profession.

There will be a big presence outside of the Supreme Court on Dec. 1 to Empower Women and Promote Life. We are glad you are taking part in this historic day where you live by gathering with family and friends at your home, church or school for a watch party.

Pulse Life Advocates and Iowa Right to Life invite you to join from the convenience of your own home or location, and “Watch” the event as you also pray.  On November 29, we will post a link to:

1) A link to livestream the Empower Women, Promote Life Rally outside the Supreme Court, beginning at 8:45 a.m. Eastern/7:45 a.m. Central. (This rally is expected to conclude at 12 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Central.)

2) A link to the live audio stream of the oral arguments as they take place in the U.S. Supreme Court, starting at 10 a.m. Eastern/9 a.m. Central. (The oral arguments are expected to conclude at 11:10 a.m. Eastern/10:10 a.m. Central.)

In solidarity and prayer, we will support those who are in our nation’s capital, fighting for those who have no voice!  Let’s change history!

Want to learn more about the Dobbs case? Visit  About – Attorney General Lynn Fitch (state.ms.us)


 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Posted in

iowansforlife

Leave a Comment